Nexstar Broadcasting To Participate In Deutsche Bank 2014 Leveraged Finance Conference On October 1

Nexstar Broadcasting Group, Inc. (Nasdaq: NXST) Chief Financial Officer, Thomas Carter, will be making a company presentation at the Deutsche Bank 2014 Leveraged Finance Conference on Wednesday, October 1, 2014 at 9:25 a.m. PT (12:25 p.m. ET) which will be held at The Phoenician Hotel in Scottsdale, Arizona. He will also participate in the TV Broadcasting Panel at 11:25 a.m. PT (2:25 p.m. ET) on October 1, 2014.