Corporate Profile

Nexstar Media Group, Inc. is one of the world’s leading diversified media companies and is headquartered in Irving, Texas. In June 2016, Nexstar marked 20 years of excellence in local programming and service since Perry A. Sook, Chairmain, President and CEO, founded the Company. Upon completion of its $4.6 billion acquisition of Media General in January 2017, Nexstar Broadcasting Group, Inc. was re-named Nexstar Media Group, Inc. The Company is now the largest broadcast group in the United States in terms of the number of owned or operated television stations / markets and expected total annual revenue.

Corporate Officers

Perry A. Sook

Chairman, President and CEO
Timothy Busch

Timothy Busch

President, Nexstar Broadcasting, Inc.

Gregory Raifman

President, Nexstar Digital, LLC
Tom Carter

Tom Carter

Executive VP, Chief Financial Officer

Elizabeth Ryder

Elizabeth Ryder

Executive VP, General Counsel & Secretary

Brett Jenkins

Executive VP, Chief Technology Officer

Blake Russell

Executive VP, Station Operations and Content Development

Stock Information

Nexstar Media Group, Inc. trades on The NASDAQ Global Market under the symbol “NXST”.

Press Releases

Events & Presentations

Investor Contacts

Thomas E. Carter

Chief Financial Officer

Nexstar Media Group, Inc.

Joseph Jaffoni / Jennifer Neuman